tel:(+86)13589285466
service@everbeautyonline.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10053(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by marie kouadio amouzame on Dec 26, 2016 4:34:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality is very good, with no smell. Shipping was fast. I'm really happy, can't wait to use it. I definitely recommend !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tomaurie Smaulding on Dec 26, 2016 12:32:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow.. very nice n good quality wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tanya Farirayi on Dec 25, 2016 7:15:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this unit! The best money ever spent! I ordered 22in, Natural color, Full lace, 130% density. The hair wasn't as thin as I expected it to be based on other reviews, it kinda felt like 2 bundles. I bleached the knots, plucked it and made baby hairs and then after I washed it, it became thick and full. I've gotten so many compliments. Everyone thinks it's my real hair. I will add additional review and pics after I flat iron and wand it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jay Buddy on Dec 22, 2016 8:18:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i am very satisfied with my hair!! The hair came fast, it's really long and silky. No shedding, the shipping process was fast, I will definitely be ordering more from this seller! It looks good straight, wavy fresh out the shower and holds a great curl!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by lucy davidson on Dec 20, 2016 11:38:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig. True to its length. Hair is very soft. Highly recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rachel Neequaye on Dec 18, 2016 4:05:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping. Good seller communication. Item as described. Highly recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Towanda Grant on Dec 18, 2016 1:16:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! I customized the wig to my liking and I am loving it so far. The hair is very soft. It looks very natural. I washed and conditioned it before styling and it is holding up pretty good so far. It holds a curl pretty good. Customer service was A+!! I will update in a few days again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Latoya Chambers on Dec 15, 2016 5:35:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks so much...I love my wig, communication was excellent,good customer service. I recommend this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Terri Merritt on Dec 13, 2016 2:55:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like this unit I've been wearing it for a couple of days now and it's not bad at all. No shedding or tangling. When I condition it, I like to let it hair stay in its natural state. I find it to be more full and voluminous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Hollisia Rivers on Dec 10, 2016 5:49:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven't worn this wig yet but fresh out of the package it seems to be a great grade of hair. Very soft and no smell. I'll be sure to leave additional feedback once I wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sabrina Roberson on Nov 28, 2016 7:33:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just a funny and i receive my package first saw it as image speed selling lovely d'envoie i i recommend this selling nancy 88e6083-lgr-i mettrais donnerais after use please other pictures after porter

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rosemary osagie on Nov 26, 2016 11:46:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful! The service was really great. We had good communication as well . The seller was very nice too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kathy Jones on Nov 24, 2016 2:27:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality very happy came fast I love my wig and its very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Janet Wambui on Nov 22, 2016 4:49:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: everything was fine. shipping took a little bit longer, but nancy kept me posted all the time. hair is nice! I haven't installed it yet, but dyed the hair and bleached the knots.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Stacy Sherman on Nov 20, 2016 12:46:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The HAIR Is great and super soft. I get it installed today and i am very pleased hasta the time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ki day on Nov 18, 2016 1:22:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality , just as described, fastest delivery ever!! Ordered the wig on the 11th received it in the UK on the 16th. Good communication good seller. Recommended!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Debrecia Green on Nov 16, 2016 5:39:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast shipping, I received it within 3 days of ordering! The hair is SO soft and silky , I love it! I got 16 inches, full lace in #2 with a medium sized cap. I should have ordered a small cap though because the medium is actually kinda big (or maybe my head is just tiny lol). And just a heads up, their #2 looks a lot closer to a #4.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Nov 15, 2016 10:59:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it. Couple things though baby hairs are quite excessive so u have to trim them. Of course you have to pluck the hair line for it to be natural but the baby hairs could distract you . Hair quality is great, 4 day shipping . Hair is Peruvian so it VERY silky . Follow me on snapchat at TYLAREARL for a full review

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Nov 13, 2016 5:46:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect density, great length and cap size. I'm a happy customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jasmine Belthrop on Nov 13, 2016 3:07:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is amazing. I ordered a 18 inch and the hair is longer than expected. You are able to wear the wig all different type of ways. The lace is very thin and blends in very well to have a natural look. Communication with the seller was awesome. She updated me every step of the way from the time it was shipped to the time I received it and made sure it was to my liking. Shipping was very fast placed my order on Saturday and received it Friday and that's with Thanksgiving being on Thursday. I would definitely buy again depending on how long the hair last.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by ruth massillon on Oct 28, 2016 7:49:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG i just got my wig in the mail fast delivery it's beautiful soft nice and full just as they describe it I love it thank you Nancy LI I will be ordering again the best out of all my order's

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by tania kabangu on Oct 25, 2016 2:26:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hiar looks and few absolutely amazing and the Seller's was constantly communicating and tracking the package. I will most definitely be buying again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Mabel Osaro on Oct 22, 2016 10:39:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great service speddy delivery very happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Desire Sunset on Oct 19, 2016 11:53:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: gavin is the best ❤ the hair is nice and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kory Pringle on Oct 18, 2016 3:42:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great looks exactly like picture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tanya Francis on Oct 17, 2016 6:46:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's a great thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by jess brown on Oct 14, 2016 1:21:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i got my hair today and im sooooooo satisfied sooooooooooooooo happy, its perfect i recommend this hair, omg i wanna tu run, style it and wear it. very good communication with the seller, i will buy again, thanks for everything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ashley colebrooke on Oct 11, 2016 6:06:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My hair is excellent. looking forward doing business with you you my friend. you are the best in the WWW xoxo!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sheree coleman on Oct 11, 2016 3:01:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with the hair it only took 7 days to reach me in USA and the hair had no sort of smell my mum loves the hair. The seller has great communication skills and you're able to track your order the whole time. I recommend buying the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Blaijanie Eunice Koumou Nzeri on Oct 8, 2016 3:11:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig.its soo soft.great communication and fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Uzeni Chupa on Sep 29, 2016 3:34:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Parcel arrived quickly, very natural looking wig, the only negative is that sent the small and medium size. he told me bolshevat, but try to come up with something.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Natalia Deineka on Sep 25, 2016 8:38:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it look very good havent installed it yet but loving it and the density is perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by scawene sow on Sep 25, 2016 12:57:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The texture of the hair is very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mignella weyman on Sep 22, 2016 2:05:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: words cannot describe how absolutely amazing the product and customer service was. I was going to Miami and needed the hair asap, I received the hair 2 days after I ordered it, just in time for my trip. the communication from beginning to end was professional and reliable. I went swimming in the ocean in the wig and the hair remained in tack. I just wish they had a small cap available at the time but the medium was fine because I sewed the wig down. I am definitely buying from the seller again. The hair was beautiful and natural no chemical smell and matched very close to my natural curl pattern. I sent a picture of myself to them and they matched the lace color and everything to my skin tone. Buy from them, you wont be sorry. I am wearing a 22" kinky curly lace front.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Miesha Lewis on Sep 18, 2016 5:25:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I receive my wing yesterday and it looks great. Very accurate to the picture. I haven't styled it yet . But once I get it ready will probably leave a picture. Otherwise great product. Although I found the hair a little bit thin at the end. But no big deal. Customer service was amazing. I spoke with Danny. He helped me with everything. Shipping was fast. I highly recommend this seller :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Loucinda Charles on Sep 16, 2016 4:35:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the full lace 14" wig and this wig is everything ! I love the baby hairs so naturally. After I washed and conditioned the hair, there was minimum shedding. Danny was so helpful and kind, I'm glad I went with this hair company. I will definitely order again from here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Hadia Mai on Sep 15, 2016 3:03:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig so much!! The curl is gorgeous!! Received it in three work days! Great contact with the seller!! I will order again! :D the only thing was that i can't get a small wigcap only medium is possible but thank god the medium size was perfect for me! I'm very happy with it! Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by rosemary rwezahura on Sep 13, 2016 9:45:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time purchasing a wig from Cara hair. The hair is good quality (last wig lasted me almost 4 months, 120% density, natural color, 16 inches) and because of their excellent customer service I will always be a loyal customer. Irene and Danny kept me updated on my shipment and answered all my questions (seriously 33 messages) . I requested more hair in the back and they met my request. I will purchase again from Cara Hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Nwachalu Ekpecham on Sep 11, 2016 4:56:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair!!!! It came in less than a week I got the 20in natural wig I also wear it in a bun because of my job but once I take it down I spray water on it with a spray bottle and leave in conditioner and it comes back to life..Danny called me several times and emailed me to make sure I received the hair excellent customer service!!!! I will be ordering from this vendor again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by jaelyn ridgeway on Sep 9, 2016 3:56:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeee this hair. I'm always scared to order but I saw some reviews on youtube and decided to order. The shipping was very fast and they were so nice. Customer service was great. Thank you Sally !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Fonette Fonjungo on Aug 27, 2016 3:48:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair it thick and full just like the picture. I did take a a little time to get to mee but it was worth the wait. I love the hair it's soft and true to length. I definitely recommend this to friends

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Ugochukwu Ochonogor on Aug 25, 2016 2:06:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow i love this wig. its very natural . the best wig i have ever buy from Ali express .Perfect Communication an the shipping was da hammer. it was very fast. I will order again. You people are the best of all .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Nyamah Kolliegbo on Aug 22, 2016 8:48:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my wig within a week of purchase. The wig wasn't as full as expected but I still love it. The wig is soft and didn't shed much. Very good and reliable seller , will buy again from seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by dedra hawkins on Aug 21, 2016 12:20:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    OMG , there is no Word for describe this!!!! it's perfect! ! so soft so long i'm in

    love really. And The seller is so helpfull so kind. only 5 days to come. IM very

    happy :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Krystal Wilder on Aug 19, 2016 1:16:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and nice trust me this is hair you need to purchase it's worth

    it and the communication was good the picture I showed is after I washed and styled

    the hair and its even better now I LOVE IT!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gary229@globaleasy.cn on Aug 17, 2016 7:14:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is the bomb!! It came just like the photo and the density is perfect, the

    texture the shine and the smell. I love it, I cowshed, layered and curled it and it

    takes heat perfectly. The rep was so patient and answered all my questions and kept

    me updated about my wig the whole time up to delivery. Thank you. I recommend this

    seller!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gary228@globaleasy.cn on Aug 15, 2016 1:05:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I completely love my hair. ive recieved it on momday and im absolutely happy with

    this product. the seller was extremly helpful with me since this was my first time

    purchasing a human hair wig. there's a lil to none of the shedding of the wig. i got

    a small cap so it can fit properly. you can definitely curl it and style it any way

    you like. i also made sure to get 150% density so the hair would be thicker. i will

    be ordering from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by gary227@globaleasy.cn on Aug 13, 2016 1:26:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the best of the best so far so good perfect for me love the hair so soft love it I

    love it more pictures coming soon thank you very much my dear maya you are the best

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mariama fatty on Aug 11, 2016 1:56:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer Service was great the texture of this Brazilian Curly is so soft I love it

    !!! I will definitely be ordering more often from Lillian.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by sabrina lateef on Aug 9, 2016 12:14:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is EVERYTHING!! I lOVE IT! I was skeptical at first but when I took it out

    the bag the hair was so soft! The lace and the frontal is very natural looking as

    you can see in my picture. I don't really order from Aliexpress but I WILL BE

    ORDERING FROM THEM AGAIN! also, the customer service was good! Order from them!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Mah Asombang on Jul 29, 2016 3:29:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!! I loveee this hair!!! Curls are beautiful and soft. The communication was

    perfect. I contact the sender Tuesday and I got a response back fast. and shipping

    was fast. I've been wearing it for 3 weeks now it's minimal shedding the hair is

    just like natural hair, the density is true 250%, the ends full and thick too, I

    would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again. Thank you for a

    great unit. I will be purchasing again in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jacqueline Gaskin on Jul 28, 2016 3:44:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lillian was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY , you rarely ever get both so I

    appreciate her first off for that. 2nd I love that she stayed in CONSISTENT contact

    WITH ME , I didn't have to contact her at all ! She let me know that I'm the length

    I got there were only medium caps left so she sent me an extra band just in case it

    was a little big which it was but I just adjusted the strapped already applied on

    the unit and was good to go so THANK YOU AGAIN! Now this hair though , smells great

    feels great ! It can be parted any way I want and I'm going to be dying this red and

    I'll post more photos ! Here's some photos of it right out the package ! I ordered a

    20inch feels very full and bouncy which I lalalaloveeeeee !!! Is there a way I can

    give you 20 stars lol you deserve it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by ruth adeniyi on Jul 26, 2016 10:47:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As,always, Lillian has out done herself again . This is my fourth wig and the

    texture is beautiful, I ordered it on Friday 11:11,and received it on Tuesday. Now

    that is incredible proceeding time. I have not installed my lace wig yet but I can

    tell it will be beautiful. I will submit picture once I put it on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 53 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6